Coldcut – Sound Mirrors (POSTER, UK)

30 January 2006 Ninja Tune
Poster for the Coldcut album Sound Mirrors, commercially released on CD, Deluxe CD and vinyl.

The album includes Everything is Under Control which features Jon Spencer on vocals / guitar and was released as a single on two track 7″, CD, CD (Japan), 12″, 12″ [Promo] and two different promo CDs.

Comments are closed.