Gaspard Justice & So Me: Nova Club Semaine feat. Bellbottoms Gaspard Augé (Justice) and So Me (Ed Banger) episode of the Nova Club Semaine radio show includes The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion track Bellbottoms.

The show was originally broadcast on 19 June 2013 but can now be streamed from

Tracklist is as follows:

01. Schoolboy Q feat. Kendrick Lamar – Collard Greens
02. Nelly / Nicki / Pharrell
03. Kid Francescoli – Blow Up
04. Mount Kimbie – Recording
05. Eero Johannes – Real Virtuality
06. Justice – Brianvision MMXIII
07. Chateau Marmont feat. Alka – Affaires Classées
08. The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion – Bellbottoms
09. Fugazi – Arpeggiator
10. Midnight Juggernauts – Hc1
11. 5ive Style – Deep Marsh

So Me: / /



This entry was posted in Jon Spencer Blues Explosion, news. Bookmark the permalink.