Jesper Munk – Smalltalk Gentlemen: Video

Jesper MunkSmalltalk Gentlemen video from the forthcoming album Claim which was produced in-part by Jon Spencer.

Claim album released 6 March 2015 available as Digital, Double CD, Double Vinyl and Deluxe Box Set.

Courage For Love from Claim will be released as a 7″ single on 13 February 2015.


Smalltalk Gentlemen (video):
Courage For Love (video):


Official Site:

Claim tracklist:

01. Courage For Love
02. Morning Coffee
03. Shakespeare & Heartbreak
04. Y’a Don’t Have To Say Goodbye
05. Soldiers Of Words
06. Clean
07. White Picket Fence
08. 101 Proof
09. Reeperbahn
10. Guilty
11. The Parched Well
12. Smalltalk Gentleman
13. Cold Waters
14. It Takes Two

Jesper Munk - Claim (Fan Box) (2xCD/2xLP, GERMANY)

This entry was posted in Jon Spencer, news, Production. Bookmark the permalink.