Jon Spencer Blues Explosion – Turner Hall, Milwaukee: Videos

Audience-shot videos of the Jon Spencer Blues Explosion playing Magical Colors, Blues X Man, Mars, AZ, She’s On It – Jack The Ripper, No Reservations, Tell Me That You Love Me, Boot Cut, Bellbottoms (Intro), High Gear, She Said, [unknown], Zimgar, Bear Trap and Bottle Baby live at Turner Hall, Milwaukee, WI on 23 October 2012 were just uploaded to

Magical Colors:

Blues X Man:

Mars, AZ / She’s On It:

No Reservations / Tell Me That You Love Me / Boot Cut / Bellbottoms (Intro) / High Gear / She Said:



Bottle Baby:

Bear Trap:

This entry was posted in Jon Spencer Blues Explosion, Live, Video. Bookmark the permalink.