Music From The Motion Picture Baby Driver: Released Friday

Music From The Motion Picture Baby Driver is scheduled for release this week (June 23, 2017).

The double CD and digital versions of the soundtrack will be available in the UK and US from 23 June 2017, the vinyl edition will be available in the US from this date but won’t be available in the UK until 21 July 2017.

US Pre-Order Links:

Vinyl (30th Century Records):

See also:

Mike Relm Remix of the Baby Driver trailer soundtracked by The Jon Spencer Blues ExplosionBellbottoms:



01. The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion – Bellbottoms
02. Bob & Earl – Harlem Shuffle
03. Jonathan Richman & The Modern Lovers – Egyptian Reggae
04. Googie Rene – Smokey Joe’s La La
05. The Beach Boys – Let’s Go Away For Awhile
06. Carla Thomas – B-A-B-Y
07. Kashmere Stage Band – Kashmere
08. Dave Brubeck – Unsquare Dance
09. The Damned – Neat Neat Neat
10. The Commodores – Easy (Single Version)
11. T. Rex – Debora
12. Beck – Debra
13. Incredible Bongo Band – Bongolia
14. The Detroit Emeralds – Baby Let Me Take You (In My Arms)
15. Alexis Korner – Early In The Morning
16. David McCallum – The Edge
17. Martha Reeves & The Vandellas – Nowhere To Run
18. The Button Down Brass – Tequila
19. Sam & Dave – When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
20. Brenda Holloway – Every Little Bit Hurts
21. Blur – Intermission
22. Focus – Hocus Pocus (Original Single Version)
23. Golden Earring – Radar Love (1973 Single Edit)
24. Barry White – Never, Never Gone Give Ya Up
25. Young MC – Know How
26. Queen – Brighton Rock
27. Sky Ferreira – Easy
28. Simon & Garfunkel – Baby Driver
29. Kid Koala – Was He Slow (Credit Roll Version)
30. Danger Mouse ft. Run The Jewels and Big Boi – Chase Me*

*Danger Mouse feat. Run The Jewels and Big BoiChase Me does not appear on the vinyl edition of this album.

This entry was posted in Compilations, Jon Spencer Blues Explosion, news, Video. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.