Samantha Fish & Jesse Dayton – Death Wish Blues: Grammy Nomination

Samantha Fish and Jesse Dayton’s Death Wish Blues has been nominated for a Grammy in the ‘Best Contemporary Blues Album’ category.

The album was produced by Jon Spencer and features Aaron Johnston (drums) Kendall Wind (bass) and Mickey Finn (keys).

This entry was posted in Jon Spencer, news. Bookmark the permalink.