V/A feat. Tiny Masters of Today – Sound Town Sampler (CD, JAPAN)

October 2007 EMI PCD-3354
01. Spice Girls – Wannabe
02. Spice Girls – Radio Megamix
03. Britt Nicole – Believe
04. J. Holiday – Bed
05. Che’Nelle – Hurry Up
06. KT Tunstall – Saving My Face
07. Raul Midon – All Because of You
08. Queen – We Will Rock You
09. Queen – We Are The Champions
10. Queen – It’s A Beautiful Day
11. Yellowcard – Fighting
12. Cherry Ghost – People Help The People
13. Dave Gahan – Kingdom
14. Tiny Masters of Today – Radio Riot
15. Mandy Moore – Extraordinary
16. Alex Natale & Fluid Deluxe vs. Emu – Wave
17. Natasha Marsh feat. Iwao Furusawa
– I Will Follow (Etupirka)
18. Floratone – Swamped
19. Elaine Elias – Waltz For Debby
20. Chen Min
Promo CD in regular case with white tray featuring Radio Riot by Tiny Masters of Today (taken from the album Bang Bang Boom Cake) which was produced by and features Russell Simins.

Radio Riot was released as a single in the UK on 7″ single and download.

14. Tiny Masters of Today – Radio Riot
Vocals/Bass/Keyboards/Percussion: Ada
Vocals/Guitar: Ivan
Drums: Russell Simins
Produced: Russell Simins
Co-Produced: Chris Maxwell and Phil Hernandez a.k.a. The Elegant Too
Additional Recording: Michael Cadiz
Mastered: Paul Gold @ Salt Mastering, Bklyn, NY
Writers: TMOT
Published: Tiny Masters Music ASCAP
Run Time: 2:57
[features track notes in Japanese]
ARTWORK: [no details]


MATRIX: “PCD-3354 1 IFPI L164”