Baby Driver Volume 2: The Score For A Score: April 13, 2018

Baby Driver Volume 2: The Score For A Score will be released April 13, 2018 on vinyl, CD and digital.

Pre-Order Digital / Vinyl / CD Here (US):

Pre-Order Vinyl (UK):
Pre-Order CD (UK):

The album includes Danger Mouse ft. Run The Jewels and Big BoiChase Me which is a remix of The Jon Spencer Blues ExplosionBellbottoms. Chase Me was also previously released as a 12″ single on Black Friday 2017 and appeared on the double CD edition of the Baby Driver soundtrack.

“Featuring even more gems from almost every musical genre and spanning across multiple decades, Baby Driver Volume 2: The Score For A Score will be released on April 13, 2018 via 30th Century Records / Columbia Records. The album features more memorable songs from the movie, exclusive tracks and special remixes that mirror the unique experience of the movie as well as dialogue excerpts from the film, and the unreleased score by Oscar winning composer Steven Price.

Written and directed by Edgar Wright, Baby Driver tells the story of Baby, a talented, young getaway driver who relies on the beat of his personal soundtrack to be the best in the game.

Celebrate your freedom by blasting out Baby’s perfect score-for-a-score at maximum volume!”

Pre-Order Digital / Vinyl / CD Here:



01. Robbery Arrival – Steven Price
02. Chase Me – Danger Mouse Feat. Run the Jewels and Big Boi
03. Secondo Intermezzo Pop – Ennio Morricone
04. Candy From Baby / What’s In There Is Ours – Steven Price
05. Harlem Shuffle – The Foundations
06. Sunset That Ride – Steven Price
07. You’re back! – Lily James & Ansel Elgort
08. Baby I’m Yours – Barbara Lewis
09. Cry Baby Cry – Unloved
10. Keep Driving and Never Stop – Steven Price
11. Threshold – The Steve Miller Band
12. Nowhere to Run (Baby Driver Mix) – Boga
13. TaKillYa (Baby Driver Mix) – Vinnie Maniscalco

01. Run the Jewels – Run the Jewels
02. Bananas – Steven Price
03. Ready Let’s Go – Boards of Canada
04. Dumb-Ass Excuse – Steven Price
05. Debora – Kid Koala
06. What did you do? – Jon Hamm
07. Hocus Pocus (Baby Driver Mix) – Focus
08. My name is Joseph – Ansel Elgort
09. New Orleans Instrumental No 1 – R.E.M
10. Lucky Charm – Steven Price
11. Run – Steven Price
12. Easy (Baby Driver Mix) – Sky Ferreira
13. Postcards from Debora – Steven Price
14. Killer Track – Jon Hamm & Ansel Elgort
15. Blue Song – Mint Royale

This entry was posted in Jon Spencer Blues Explosion, news, Release. Bookmark the permalink.