D’NT – LP01: Stream in Full

http://dntnyc.com/lp01The forthcoming album by D’NT can now be streamed in full.

The album was mixed by Jon Spencer, assisted by Matt Verta-Ray and Alap Momin.

Track List:

01. Chopper
02. Dancer
03. Nobility
04. Slow Ride
05. If I Handed Out (This Is What I Gave)
06. Fifteen Years

Link: http://dntnyc.com/lp01


lead drums: mitchell king
guitar, vocals: aaron c. lazar

produced by D’NT.

recorded by joel hamilton at studio g.
additional recording by danny barria at the big sleep compound.

engineered by joel hamilton, franciso botero, micheal jinno, & jack counce.

mixed by jon spencer at nyhed studio & oktopus studio, assisted by matt verta-ray & alap momin.
*fifteen years mixed by alap momin and D’NT at oktopus studio.

mastered by matthew agoglia at the ranch mastering.

master cut by paul gold at salt mastering.

layout and design by aaron lazar.
photos by mitchell king.

thank you:
bob johnson / scenic, danny barria, jon spencer, robin hendrickson, sean dougherty & the grand victory, christina carrozza, ebru yildiz,

This entry was posted in Album, Jon Spencer, Matt Verta-Ray, news. Bookmark the permalink.