Spencer Dickinson [Promo] (CD, JAPAN)

21 November 2001 Toy’s Factory PRT-471
01. That’s A Drag
02. I’m Not Ready
03. Zigaboo
04. Body (My Only Friend)
05. Primitive
06. Sat Morn Cartoons
07. (Chug Chug) It’s Not OK
08. Why!?
09. Flood (The Awful Truth, The Living End)
10. Away Baby
11. Cryin’
12. Book Of Sorrow

Wanna Taste A Bit of North Mississippi Allstars?

13. Shake ´Em On Down
14. Drop Down Mama
15. Sugar Town
16. Mississippi Mud

Spencer Dickinson [Promo] (CD, JAPAN) - Cover
Japanese promo edition of the Spencer Dickinson album issued in gatefold card slipcase with alternate artwork and bonus tracks by North Mississippi Allstars.

On 22 August 2006 Spencer Dickinson was issued on vinyl in the US along with an expanded CD edition under the title The Man Who Lives For Love.

All Songs:
Writers: Spencer/Dickinson/Dickinson
© 2000 Spencer/Dickinson/Dickinson
Published: Patrica Ann Music, BMI/North Mississippi Music Co, Admin by Funzalo Music Ltd, BMI
Drums/Washboard/Guitar/Bass: Cody Dickinson
Guitar/Bass/Vocals/Mandolin: Luther Dickinson
Vocals/Guitar/Bass/Stylophone/Percussion/Piano/Organ: Jon Spencer
[additional performers are detailed below]
Produced: Jim Dickinson and Jon Spencer
Recorded:Kevin Houston at the Zebra Ranch, Coldwater, MS.
Mixed: Fred Kevorkian at Absolute Audio

04. Body (My Only Friend)
Piano: Jim Dickinson

08. Why!?
Organ: Jim Dickinson
Vocals: Bil Emmons

11. Cryin’
Harmonica: Jerry Teel

13. North Mississippi Allstars – Shake ´Em On Down
14. North Mississippi Allstars – Drop Down Mama
15. North Mississippi Allstars – Sugar Town
16. North Mississippi Allstars – Mississippi Mud

ARTWORK: [unknown]


MATRIX: [unknown]