Tag Archives: Extra Acme [Promo]

The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion – Extra Acme [Promo] (LP, JAPAN)

22 January 1999 Toy’s Factory PRT-338 A1. Wait A Minute A2. Get Down Lover A3. Confused (Zebra Ranch) A4. T.A.T.B. (For the Saints and Sinners Remix) B1. Bacon (Sansano) B2. Electrcity B3. New Year (Rough) B4. Lovin’ Machine (Automator) B5. … Continue reading

Tagged , , , , |