V/A feat. The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion – Promo Rock (CD, BRAZIL)

2002 Roadrunner Records
01. Goo Goo Dolls – Black Balloon
02. Toyshop – Daydream
03. Dog Eat Dog – Expect The Unexpected
04. Tin Star – Head
05. Stereophonics – The Bartender And The Thief
06. Machine Head – Message In A Bottle
07. Addict – Teenage Angel
08. Six By Seven – For You
09. John Spencer – Magical Colors
10. Jack – 3 O’ Clock In The Morning
11. Buffalo Tom – Rachael
Brazilian promotional compilation in CD single style case, features Magical Colors from The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion album Acme.

Magical Colors was released as a single in the UK and appears on the album Acme.


09. The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion – Magical Colors
Writers: Spencer/Explosion
© 1998 Dirty Shirt (BMI)
(p) 1998 JSBX under exclusive license to Mute Records Ltd.
Recorded: Steve Albini
Mixed with Greg Talenfeld
Piano/Organ: Jeremy Jacobson
Backing Vocals: Talenfeld
Run Time: 4:10