V/A feat. 20 Miles – CMJ New Music Monthly: Volume 103 (CD, US)

24 June 2002 CMJ CMJ-NMM103
01. Cousteau – Talking To Myself
02. The Flaming Lips – Do You Realize?
03. The Tragically Hip – It’s A Good Life If You Don’t Weaken
04. Tiara – Wish You Away
05. Jucifer – I Name You Destroyer
06. Puffy Ami Yumi – Puffy’s Rule
07. King of Woolworths – Colcannon
08. Atmosphere – Modern Man’s Hustle
09. Sharon Jones And The Dap-Kings – Pick It Up, Lay It In The Cut
10. 20 Miles – Silver String
11. Rachael Sage – Trouble
12. Hem – Half Acre
13. Cinerama – Starry Eyed
14. The Waxwings – Clouded Over
15. Pretty Girls Make Graves – Speakers Push The Air
16. Swearing At Motorists – This Flag Signals Goodbye
17. Saloon – Weekend
18. Steroid Maximus – Chain Reaction
19. Tulipmania – I Swear
20. Amplify – Shine
21. Lung Cookie – In The News
V/A feat. 20 Miles - CMJ New Music Monthly: Volume 103 (CD, US) - Cover
CMJ compilation featuring Silver String by 20 Miles from the Keep It Coming album.
10. 20 Miles – Silver String
Writer: Judah Bauer
Published: Twenty Miles Music (BMI)
Recorded: At Home
Guitar/Vocals/Harp: Judah Bauer
Drums: Josh Churchill, Jason Marcucci, Donovan Bauer, Steve Jordan and Cody Dickinson
Bass: Phil Cohen, Phil Duggan, Judah, Jeff Delbello, Rob Connelly, Steve and Jilli Morsia
Pedal Steel: Jon Graboff
Extra Vocals: Hollis Queens, Amanda, Steve, Tim Conklin, Chris, Greg Anderson
Percussion: Steve and Josh
Piano: Greg Guarino
Engineers: Jason Marcucci, Minoru Yokoo, Bill Emmons, Peter Arsenault, Tim Conklin, Chris Theodorou and Jerry Teel.
Mixed: Tim Conklin and Chris Theodorou at Sourcerer
“For promotional purposes only. Not for sale. No part of this compact disc may be reporoduced in any form. Made in U.S.A. Mastered by Trutone Inc.
Barcode and Other Identifiers”
ARTWORK: [unknown]


MATRIX: “CMJ-NMM103 N26141 DIDX018179.”