V/A feat. 20 Miles – New Voices Vol. 53 (CD, GERMANY)

July 2002 Rolling Stone 07/02
01. Wilt – Wait A Minute
02. Further Seems Forever – Madison Prep
03. Ken – The Big Fib
04. Ikara Colt – City of Glas
05. Guided By Voices – Back To The Lake
06. Penniless – Imbecile
07. The Flaming Lips – Fight Test
08. Doves – There Goes The Fear
09. Masters of The Hemisphere – Anything Anything
10. The Busy Signals – Headphoneworld
11. Joseph Arthur – Honey And The Moon
12. 20 Miles – Only One
13. The Mark Olson And Creekdippers – Climb These Steps (We Will)
V/A feat. 20 Miles - New Voices Vol. 53 (CD, GERMANY)
Compilation CD issued in card sleeve and given away with Rolling Stone magazine.

Features 20 Miles track Only One from the album Keep It Coming.

12. 20 Miles – Only One
Writers: Judah Bauer/Donovan Bauer/Phil Cohen
Published: Twenty Miles Music (BMI)
Recorded: At Home
Guitar/Vocals/Harp: Judah Bauer
Drums: Josh Churchill, Jason Marcucci, Donovan Bauer, Steve Jordan and Cody Dickinson
Bass: Phil Cohen, Phil Duggan, Judah, Jeff Delbello, Rob Connelly, Steve and Jilli Morsia
Pedal Steel: Jon Graboff
Extra Vocals: Hollis Queens, Amanda, Steve, Tim Conklin, Chris, Greg Anderson
Percussion: Steve and Josh
Piano: Greg Guarino
Engineers: Jason Marcucci, Minoru Yokoo, Bill Emmons, Peter Arsenault, Tim Conklin, Chris Theodorou and Jerry Teel.
Mixed: Tim Conklin and Chris Theodorou at Sourcerer
ARTWORK: [unknown]


MATRIX: [unknown]