V/A feat. Butter 08 – Rock Dimenson (CD, JAPAN)

27 August 1997 Toshiba EMI (Japan) TOCP-50273
01. Blur – Song 2
02. Supergrass – Richard III
03. Butter 08 – Butterfucker (Limousine Mix)
04. Radiohead – Paranoid Android
05. Luscious Jackson – Naked Eye (Radio Edit)
06. Mansun – Wide Open Space
07. Jesus Jones – The Next Big Thing
08. Meredith Brooks – Bitch
09. Butthole Surfers – Pepper (Single Edit)
10. Ben Lee – New Song
11. Everdear – Santa Monica
12. Five For Fighting – Bella’s Birthday Cake
13. Less Then Jake – Rock-n-roll Pizzeria
14. Kostars – Red Unbrella
V/A feat. Butter 08 - Rock Dimenson (CD, JAPAN) - Cover
Japanese-only Grand Royal compilation issued in regular album case with Obi-strip and booklet featuring an introduction, information on each album, and lyrics in English and Japanese. Featuring Butterfucker (Limousine Mix) by Butter 08 which was also released as a bonus track on the Japanese edition of their debut album.
07. Butter 08 – Butterfucker
Writers: Butter 08
Vocals/Piano/Organ/Drums: Miho Hatori
Farfisa/Hammond B3/Juno 60/Piano/DJ-70/Guitars/Bkgrnd Vocals: Yuka Honda
Guitar/Bass/Percussion/Samples: Rick Lee
Bass Guitar/Bkgrnd Vocals: Mike Mills
Drums/Vocals/Guitar/Bass: Russell Simins
Produced: Russell Simins, Jamey Straub and Yuka Honda.
Recorded/Mixed with Jamey Staub at GREENE STREET RECORDING
Mastered: Howie Weinberg at Masterdisk
“Special Thanks to:

Akiko Tsumuraya (Radio Costa)
Katsuhiko Yaguchi (Radio Costa)
Katsumi Katagiri (Ken Rocks)
Saki Furukawa
Toshimi Suzuki”

ARTWORK: [no details]

BARCODE: 4 988006 731899

MATRIX: “TOCP-50273 1 IFPI L151”