V/A feat. Coldcut – Ninja Tune ’05 “The Label That Coldcut Built” (CD, SPAIN)

14 December 2005 Uniprensa S.A. CD23
01. Blockhead – The Art Of Walking
02. Pest – Pat Pong (Solid Groove Remix)
03. Treva Whateva – Driving Reign
04. The Herbaliser – Gadget Funk
05. NMS – Strike Back
06. Roots Manuva – Seat Yourself (Diplo Remix)
07. Coldcut
– Everything Is Under Control (DJ Kentaro remix)

08. Part 2 – Give Them A Piece
09. Spank Rock – Back Yard Betty
10. Super Numeri – The Babies
11. Lotek Hi-Fi – Feel No Way
12. One Self feat. Tremendo
– Vision Of Visions (Fear The Revocal)
V/A feat. Coldcut - Ninja Tune '05 "The Label That Coldcut Built" (CD, SPAIN) - Cover
Spanish promo CD, only available with the issue number 62 of the magazine ‘GO MAG’ (December 2005).

Jon Spencer appears on the DJ Kentaro remix of Everything Is Under Control (featuring Jon Spencer on guitar and vocals).

Released as a single on CD, 7″, 12″ , Promo CD and Japanese CD single.

The coldcut track appears on the album Sound Mirrors and later on the CD/DVD set Sound Mirrors: Videos and Remixes.

Seleccionado por Coldcut

07. Coldcut – Everything Is Under Control (DJ Kentaro remix)
Writers: Black, More, Ladd and Spencer
Published by Just Isn’t Music, Like Madd Music, (SESAC), Patrica Ann Music (BMI)
Vocals and Guitar: Jon Spencer
Rap: Mike Ladd (Courtesy of K7)
Backing Vocals: Dom Spitzer (Space Shuttle Vacancies)
Bass: Patrick Carpenter
Pre-Production, Engineering and Mix: Roy Merchant at The Dairy, Brixton
Additional Engineering: Al Mawdsley at Sound Authority
Production Assistance: Ross Allen for Casual Productions
Production Engineer: Jamie Hogg
Produced: Coldcut
Mastered: John Dent www.loudmastering.com
Mixed Down and Mastered: Takahiro Yamaguchi (Impact) and DJ Kentaro (Endeavor)

Disenado: Fabian Taranto


MATRIX: [unknown]