V/A feat. Coldcut – Trans Musicales 2005 (CD, FRANCE)

01. Coldcut – Everything Is Under Control
02. Rob Sonic – Shoplift
03. Messer Chups – Devil Out of Fashion
04. Hayseed Dixie – Black Dog
05. Juliette & The Licks – You’re Speaking My Language
06. Soil & Pimp Sessions – No Taboo
07. Birdy Nam Nam – Jazz It At Home
08. Skim & Tone – Little Sun
09. Who Made Who – Rose
10. Superthriller – I Know How To Treat a Lady
11. Datarock – I Used To Dance With My Daddy
12. Pure Reason Reason Revolution – Goshens Remains
13. Clap Your Hands Say Yeah! – The Skins of My Yellow Country Teeth
14. Champion – No Heaven
15. El Presidente – Rocket
16. Shukar Collective – Malademna
17. Iz – Adamzat
18. Winston MC Anuff – Rastafari is His Name
19. Boogie Balagan – Lamentation Walloo
V/A feat. Coldcut - Trans Musicales 2005 (CD, FRANCE)
Compilation album featuring Everything Is Under Control by Coldcut with Jon Spencer on guitar and vocals.

This track appears on the album Sound Mirrors and was released as a single on CD, 7″, 12″, Promo 12″s and Promo CDs all with slightly different artwork.

01. Coldplay – Everything is Under Control
Writers: Black, More, Ladd and Spencer
Published by Just Isn’t Music, Like Madd Music, (SESAC), Patrica Ann Music (BMI)
Vocals and Guitar: Jon Spencer
Rap: Mike Ladd (Courtesy of K7)
Backing Vocals: Dom Spitzer (Space Shuttle Vacancies)
Bass: Patrick Carpenter
Pre-Production, Engineering and Mix: Roy Merchant at The Dairy, Brixton
Additional Engineering: Al Mawdsley at Sound Authority
Production Assistance: Ross Allen for Casual Productions
Production Engineer: Jamie Hogg
Produced: Coldcut
Mastered: John Dent www.loudmastering.com
ARTWORK: [unknown]

BARCODE: [unknown]

MATRIX: [unknown]