V/A feat. Heavy Trash – Rockin’ Bones: A Halloween Sampler (DOWNLOAD, US)

September 2006 Yep Roc
01. Th’ Legendary Shack*Shakers – Ichabod!
02. Los Straitjackets – Squid
03. The Fleshtones – Ghoulman Confidential
04. Dexter Romweber – Rockin’ Dead Man
05. The Minus 5 – In a Lonely Coffin
06. The Forty-Fives – The Devil Beats His Wife
07. Laika & The Cosmonauts – Look! No Head!
08. Ronnie Dawson – Rockin’ Calaveras
09. Jason Ringenberg – Honky Tonk Maniac
10. Big Sandy & His Fly-Rite Boys – Haunted Heels
11. Heavy Trash – Under the Waves
12. Radio Birdman – Hungry Cannibals
13. Dexter Romweber – Monster Blues
14. The Minus 5 – Dr. Evil: Doctor of Evil
15. Robyn Hitchcock – Demons and Fiends
V/A feat. Heavy Trash - Rockin' Bones: A Halloween Sampler (DOWNLOAD, US)
Download-only compilation which includes Under The Waves by Heavy Trash from the self-titled album.

“Yep Roc’s first soundtrack for your favorite spooky holiday, Rockin’ Bones is perfect for setting an All Hallow’s Eve kinda mood. This compilation rocks harder than your Ozzie costume, and features songs by Robyn Hitchcock, Radio Birdman, Th’ Legendary Shack*Shakers, Los Straitjackets, The Minus 5, and more! Rockin’ Bones is also the only album you’re going to find The Fleshtones track, “Ghoulman Confidential” on. At $9.99, Rockin’ Bones is no trick, it’s all treat. This compilation is available as a digital album only.” – yeproc.com

11. Heavy Trash – Under the Waves
Writers: J. Spencer/M. Verta-Ray
Mixed: by Jon Spencer and Matt Verta-Ray
Organ: Daniel Collas
Drums: Dave Varenka
Run Time: 3:50
ARTWORK: [unknown]