V/A feat. Heavy Trash – The Noise Makers (CD, US)

2004 Yep Roc
01. Reverend Horton Heat – Callin’ In Twisted
02. The Forty-Fives – Superpill
03. C.C. Adcock – Stealin All Day
04. Th’ Legendary Shack Shakers – Where’s The Devil…When You Need Him?
05. The Moaners – Heart Attack
06. Jon Spencer / Verta-Ray – The Loveless
07. Southern Culture On The Skids – I Want A Love
08. Jake Brennan And The Confidence Men – Shake ‘Em On Down
09. Dexter Romweber – Monster Blues
10. Laika & The Cosmonauts – N.Y. ’79
11. The Fleshtones – Hard Lovin’ Man
12. Ronnie Dawson – Good At Being Bad
13. Los Straitjackets – Galaxy Drive
14. The Minus 5 – Over The Sea
15. Reverend Horton Heat – Indigo Friends
Yep Roc compilation featuring The Loveless from the first Heavy Trash album.

The cover bills the artist as ‘Jon Spencer / Verta-Ray’ rather than Heavy Trash.

06. Jon Spencer / Verta-Ray – The Loveless
Produced by Jon Spencer and Matt Verta-Ray
Engineered by Matt Verta-Ray
Recorded at NY Hed Studio, NYC
Mastered by Andy Heermans at Polywog
All Songs © 2005 Patricia Ann Music/Marsupial Parlay Vous (BMI)
Bass/Electric Guitar/Drums/Organ/Acoustic Guitar/Baritone Guitar/Vocals/Synths: Jon Spencer and Matt Verta-Ray
Writers: J. Spencer/M. Verta-Ray
Mixed: by Jon Spencer and Matt Verta-Ray
Background Vocals: Christina Campanella
Drums: Marcus Farrar
Run Time: 2:38
ARTWORK: [unknown]

BARCODE: [unknown]

MATRIX: [unknown]