V/A feat. Khan – Intended Play: Spring 2001 (CD, US)

2001 Matador Records OLE 504-2P
01. Stephen Malkmus – Jenny & The Ess-Dog
02. The Soft Boys – I Wanna Destroy You
03. Mark Eitzel – The Boy With The Hammer In The Paper Bag
04. Arab Strap – Love Detective
05. Large Professor – Blaze Rhymez
06. Mr. Len Featuring Jean Grae – The Hurt (Early Years Version)
07. The Arsonists – We Be About
08. Khan – Fishies Fuck
09. Mount Florida – Celebration
10. Mogwai – Take Me Somewhere Nice
11. Couch – Doch Endlich
12. Matmos – Lipsostudio…And So On
13. Bardo Pond – Sunrise
V/A feat. Khan - Intended Play: Spring 2001 (CD, US)
Promotional Matador CD including the Khan song Fishes Fuck (with Jon Spencer on vocals) from the album No Comprendo released on CD.

The vinyl edition of Khan – No Comprendo ommits the song Fishies Fuck but both the CD and vinyl versions include the song Monster which also features Jon Spencer.

08. Khan – Fishies Fuck
Produced: Jammin’ Unit & Can ‘Khan’ Oral, Berlin/New York 2000
Music Written and Performed by Can ‘Khan’ Oral for El Turco Loco
Music under exclusive license to Matador Records
Lyrics / Vocals: Jon Spencer
Backing vocals by Khan
Published in Europe by El Turco Loco Music/Freibank, El Turco Loco Music, BMI (Administered by Doormat) for the rest of the universe
ARTWORK: [unknown]


MATRIX: [unknown]