V/A feat. Russell Simins – Virtually Alternative Vol. 123 (CD, US)

01. Nothingface – Bleeder
02. Frank Black and the Catholics – Robert Onion
03. Neve – All I Want for Christmas
04. Collective Soul – Vent
05. Grandaddy – Alan Parsons in a Winter Wonderland
06. Badly Drawn Boy – Once Around the Block
07. (Hed)pe – Killing time
08. Cowboy Mouth – I Know it Shows
09. Russell Simins – Public Places
10. Doves – Catch the Sun
11. Unified Theory – Wtither
12. Chronic Future – The Majik
13. Munkafust – My Birthday’s Near Christmas (and it Sucks)
14. everville – Ocean
15. Christmas in the Air – Deck the Halls
V/A feat. Russell Simins - Virtually Alternative Vol. 123 (CD, US) - Cover
Compilation CD including Public Places by Russell Simins taken from the album Public Places.

Public Places was released on vinyl, CD, CD in Japan with bonus track Paint Chip and the song was also issued as a one track promo CD.

09. Russell Simins – Public Places
Recorded and Mixed in New York City at The Astoria Lounge, Greene Street Recording and The Magic Shop.
Mastered by Howie Weinberg and sequenced by Andy Van Dette at Masterdisk, N.Y.C.
Published: © 2000 Publishing Designee

Writers: Simins/Staub
Drums/Guitar/Percussion/Vocals: Russell Simins
Programming/Drums/Keyboards/Backing Vocals: Jamey Staub
Guitar: Rick Lee
Produced/Mixed: Jamey Staub and Russell Simins
Recorded/Engineered: Jamey Staub

ARTWORK: [unknown]

BARCODE: [unknown]

MATRIX: [unknown]