dDamage – Aeroplanes [Promo] (CD, EUROPE)

19 April 2010 Module / Ascetic Music MODCD031 / ASC012

01. Fuzzbox
02. The Belly
03. Aeroplanes (Straight)
04. The Truth
05. One To Hate
06. Ray Break Out
07. Poulet Free
08. Ink 808
09. Sirup Head Elephant
10. Maeban
11. Tarantulas
12. Ev Panic
13. Please Don’t Stop
14. Pariscore
dDamage - Aeroplanes [PROMO] (CD, EUROPE) - Cover
Promo edition of Aeroplanes by dDamage issued in card sleeve and factory-pressed CD. The album opens with a remix of Fuzzbox which was originally released on the Bomb The Bass album Future Chaos .

On this release the track is credited to dDamage vs. Bomb The Bass feat. Jon Spencer .

Fuzzbox was also issued as a 12″ EP by Clapping Music.

01. dDamage vs Bomb The Bass feat. Jon Spencer – Fuzzbox
[Original credits as they appear on Future Chaos (2xCD,UK)]
Writers: Spencer/Dangers/Conboy/Simenon
Published: Patricia Ann Music (BMI)/Another Tweekland (BMI)/Westbury Music Ltd/Nettwerk One Music Ltd.

02. dDamage feat. Sin – The Belly
03. dDamage – Aeroplanes (Straight)
04. dDamage feat. Agallah/Young Jeezy/Sin – The Truth
05. dDamage feat. Stuntman5 – One To Hate
06. dDamage feat. Christ – Ray Break Out
07. dDamage feat. Tes – Poulet Free
08. dDamage – Ink 808 [Krazy Baldhead early calypso edit]
09. dDamage feat. Tes/Crunc Tesla – Sirup Head Elephant
10. dDamage – Maeban [Shinsei mix]
11. dDamage feat. Radioinactive – Tarantulas
12. dDamage feat. Raoul Sinier – Ev Panic
13. dDamage feat. Angil – Please Don’t Stop
14. dDamage feat. Mochipet – Pariscore

ARTWORK: [no details]


MATRIX: “IFPI L555 Sony DADC 0101518201-0101 15”

Comments are closed.