Herbaliser – Blow Your Headphones (2xCD, JAPAN)

25 April 1997 Toy’s Factory TFCK-87915~16
CD 1:
01. Opening Credits
02. The Blend
03. Another Mother
04. Excuse Me
05. Ginger Jumps The Fence
06. Put It On Tape
07. New + Improved
08. Mr. Chombee Has The Flaw
09. Intermission
10. Saturday Night
11. Shocker Zulu
12. Hardcore
13. Shortys’ Judgement
14. More Styles
15. A Mother (For Your Mind)
16. Bring It
17. Theme From Control Centre (Reprise)
18. End Credits

CD 2:

01. Mr. D.J. (Vocal Radio Edit)
02. 40 Winks (No Sleep Vadim! Mix)
03. New + Improved (Wiseguys Remix)

Japanese 2 CD version of Herbaliser album issued with obi strip, second booklet and reply card. Features a sample of The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion song Eyeballin’ from the album Now I Got Worry on the track Ginger Jumps The Fence.
Phonographic Copyright (p): Ninja Tune
Copyright (c): Ninja Tune
Distributed By Vital
Produced For Nam’s Illest Entertainment
Recorded At Train Trax Studios
Mixed At Train Trax Studios
Mixed At Odessa Wharf Studios
ARTWORK: [unknown]

BARCODE: 4 988061 879154

CD 1: “TFCK-87915 1M1 C 74 IFPI L222 IFPI 3937”
CD 2: “TFCK-87916 2MM1 C 74 IFPI L221 IFPI 3938”