Money Mark – Mark’s Keyboard Repair (2xCD, JAPAN)

1998 Toy’s Factory TFCK-87937~38
01. Pretty Pain
02. No Fighting
03. Ba Ba Ba Boom
04. Have Clav Will Travel
05. Don’t Miss The Boat
06. Sunday Gardena Blvd.
07. Insects Are All Around Us
08. Scenes From….
09. Poet’s Walk
10. Spooky
11. Cry
12. Ease
13. Got My Hand In Your Head
14. That’s For Sure
15. Sixth Synth
16. Invitation
17. Time Lapse Life
18. Seven, Seven, Seven
19. Sometimes You Got To Make It Alone
20. Pinto’s New Car

01. Intro
02. Cry (Dust Bros. Remix)
03. Sometimes You Gotta Make It Alone (New Version)
04. Hand In Your Head (With Russel Simins & Sean Lennon)
05. Never Stop
06. Space Alert Now

Money Mark - Mark's Keyboard Repair (2xCD, JAPAN) - Cover

Money Mark - Mark's Keyboard Repair (2xCD, JAPAN) - Rear

Limited Japanese 2 disc edition of ‘Mark’s Keyboard Repair’ in card sleeve with Obi Strip.

Hand In Your Head features Russell Simins on drums.

2.2. Cry (Dust Brothers Remix)
Produced/Performed/Written: Mark Ramos Nishita
(p) 1998 Mark Ramos Nishita
Published: Fido Speaks Music (ASCAP)
Remix: Dust Brothers

2.4. Hand In Your Head
Produced/Performed/Written: Mark Ramos Nishita
Co-Produced: Mario Caldato Jr
Basic tracks recorded at Greene Street Studio
Engineered: Jamie Staub
Additional Musicians:
Drums: Russell Simins
Bass: Sean Lennon
(p) 1998 Mark Ramos Nishita
Published: Fido Speaks Music (ASCAP)

ARTWORK: [unknown]

BARCODE: [unknown]

CD 1: [unknown]
CD 2: [unknown]

Comments are closed.