V/A feat. Heavy Trash – Jump Right In! …Take A Long Soothing Soak In The Envigorating Sounds From Crunchy Frog [Promo] (CD, DENMARK)

August 2007 Crunchy Frog PROMOFROG
01. Snake & Jet’s Amazing Bullit Band – Ten Cities Beyond
02. Snake & Jet’s Amazing Bullit Band – X-Ray
03. Snake & Jet’s Amazing Bullit Band – Kolmilan
04. Junior Senior – Can I Get Get Get
05. Junior Senior – Take My Time
06. Junior Senior – Move Your Feet
07. Wolfkin – These Are All Illusions
08. Wolfkin – A Vacant Heart
09. Wolfkin – Brand New Pants
10. Heavy Trash – Way Out With (Radiopromo)
11. Heavy Trash – Double Line

12. Powersolo – Knucklehead
13. Powersolo – Think About It
14. Powersolo – Dans les Rues de Paris
15. epo-555 – Hyperschlieb
16. epo-555 – Maid in China
17. epo-555 – Sugarspiced Suicide
18. The Tremolo Beer Gut – Chinese Spy
19. The Tremolo Beer Gut – Death Drome
20. The Tremolo Beer Gut – Clayton’s Hotrod
21. Sterling – Ikke Rigtig I Mit Hoved
22. Sterling – Ubesvaret Opkald
23. Oliver North Boy Choir – Shell For The Mouming
24. Oliver North Boy Choir – Baby Cool
25. 18th Dye – 25 Aug
Promo compilation featuring the Heavy Trash track Double Line from the album Going Way Out With Heavy Trash and a radio promo from the “Going Way Out” with Heavy Trash Special Promotional Programming 7″ single.
11. Heavy Trash – Double Line
[Credits taken from Going Way Out With Heavy Trash (CD, US)]

Writers: Jon Spencer / Matt Verta-Ray
(c) 2007 Patricia Ann Music / Marsupial Parlay Vous (BMI)

Upright Bass: Kim Kix
Organ/Piano/Baritone Guitar: The Great Nalna
Drums/Vocals: Yebo
Percussion: Daniel Jodocy

Produced: Jon Spencer and Matt Verta-Ray
Recorded at Toe Rag Studio, London with Ed Turner and Liam Watson; Camp Street Studio, Boston with Paul O Kolderie; NY Hed Studio, NYC with Ivan Julian and Matt Verta-Ray.
Mixed: Jon Spencer/Matt Verta-Ray at NY Hed and Headgear Studio, Brooklyn.
Mastered: Andy Heermans at Polywog

Additional Guest Musicians:
Organ: Daniel Collas
Percussion: Daniel Jodocy
Saxophone: Andrew “Strippy” Raff

Everything Else Played and Sung by Jon and Matt

ARTWORK: [unknown]


MATRIX: [unknown]

Comments are closed.