V/A feat. Twenty Miles – Single Collection April 2002 (CD, JAPAN)

April 2002 Epic EDCI 80023
01. Céline Dion – A New Day Has Come (Ric Wake Radio Remix)
02. Shakira – Objection (Tango)
03. Oasis – The Hindu Times
04. Anastacia – Boom (2002 Fifa World Cup Official Song)
05. Glenn Lewis – Don’t You Forget It
06. De De feat. Fatima Rainey – Masterplan
07. X-Press 2 – Lazy
08. Leftfield feat. Fatboy Slim – Planet of The Phatbird
09. Ruff Endz – Someone To Love You (Radio Edit)
10. Jon B – Someone To Love
11. Ghostface Killah – Ghost Showers
12. The Promise Ring – Stop Playing Guitar
13. Pennywise – F**k Authority
14. Lo-Fidelity Allstars – Sleeping Faster
15. Twenty Miles – All My Brothers, Sisters Too!
16. Indigo Girls – Become You
17. G. Love & Special Sauce – Cold Beverage
18. Oasis – Whatever
Japanese compilation including the 20 Miles song All My Brothers, Sisters Too! from the album Keep It Coming….

15. Twenty Miles – All My Brothers, Sisters Too!

[Credits shown here are taken from 20 Miles – Keep It Coming… (CD, JAPAN)]

Writer: Judah Bauer
Published: Twenty Miles Music (BMI)
Recorded: At Home

Guitar/Vocals/Harp: Judah Bauer
Drums: Josh Churchill, Jason Marcucci, Donovan Bauer, Steve Jordan and Cody Dickinson
Bass: Phil Cohen, Phil Duggan, Judah, Jeff Delbello, Rob Connelly, Steve and Jilli Morsia
Pedal Steel: Jon Graboff
Extra Vocals: Hollis Queens, Amanda, Steve, Tim Conklin, Chris, Greg Anderson
Percussion: Steve and Josh
Piano: Greg Guarino

Engineers: Jason Marcucci, Minoru Yokoo, Bill Emmons, Peter Arsenault, Tim Conklin, Chris Theodorou and Jerry Teel.
Mixed: Tim Conklin and Chris Theodorou at Sourcerer

ARTWORK: [unknown]


MATRIX: [unknown]