V/A feat. Cat Power – SYLT / Finest Lounge Vol. 7 (CD, GERMANY)

7 May 2010 Electric Lounge EL 2???
01. Koop – Come To Me Reinhören
02. Yuliet Topaz – That’s The Way Love Goes
03. Tape Five feat. Iain Mackenzie
– The Sky Is Not The Limit
04. Jazzamor – Fly Me To The Moon
05. Crystin – Save A Little Love (Fab Samperi Remix)
06. Anna Luca – Desperatly Trying
07. Boozoo Bajou – Sign
08. Club Des Belugas feat. Anna Luca
– Passing On The Screen
09. Dinah Washington – Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
10. CALLmeCAT – Toxic
11. Crystin – Something Beautiful (Red Roses Remix)
12. Niki Carrera – Angel
13. Comatrixx feat. Inta Broka
– Sunrisecafé (Violin Relounge)
14. Stargazer – We Reap What We Sow
15. Cat Power – Blue
16. Frame By Frame
– Theme From Soundtrack “The Secret Vale”
17. Doris Day – Sentimental Journey
V/A feat. Cat Power - SYLT / Finest Lounge Vol. 7 (CD, GERMANY)
Compilation featuring Blue by Cat Power originally released on Jukebox.

Jukebox was released on double Vinyl, 120g vinyl, CD, Deluxe CD and download.

Judah Bauer plays guitar on this album, Dark End of the Street, (and the 2012 LP Sun) and played in the live band.

15. Cat Power – Blue
Writer: Joni Mitchell
Published: Joni Mitchell Publishing Corp./Sony ATV Tunes, LLC (ASCAP)
ARTWORK: [unknown]

BARCODE: 8244230360080

MATRIX: [unknown]]

Comments are closed.