V/A feat. Heavy Trash – His Masters Voice 2007 Vol. 8 (CD, JAPAN)

2007 JVC Victor CDS-2377
01. Kelly Sweet – Raincoat
02. Kelly Sweet – Dream On
03. Elephant Man – Five-O (feat. Wyclef)
04. Bagdad Cafe – The Trench Town Nice Time
05. Emilie-Claire Barlow – Almost Like Being In Love
06. Unk – Walk It Out
07. Snoop Dogg – Go Girl
08. Black Magic – This Feeling Is Killing Me
09. Mavado – Dreaming
10. Mad Professor – Robotiks Dub Song
11. Joe Ariwa – Dub In Combat
12. Keali’I Reichel – Ka Nohona Pili Kai
13. Fiji – Tequila Sunrise
14. Heavy Trash – Outside Chance
15. The Brian Setzer Orchestra – Getin’ In The Mood
16. Keiko Matsui – Black River
17. Keri Noble – Watch Me Walk
His Masters Voice compilation featuring the Heavy Trash track Outside Chance taken from the album Going Way Out With Heavy Trash.
14. Heavy Trash – Outside Chance
Produced: Jon Spencer and Matt Verta-Ray
Recorded at Toe Rag Studio, London with Ed Turner and Liam Watson; Camp Street Studio, Boston with Paul O Kolderie; NY Hed Studio, NYC with Ivan Julian and Matt Verta-Ray.
Mixed: Jon Spencer/Matt Verta-Ray at NY Hed and Headgear Studio, Brooklyn.
Mastered: Andy Heermans at Polywog
All Songs written by Jon Spencer/Matt Verta-Ray
© 2007 Patricia Ann Music/Marsupial Parlay Vous (BMI) Except ‘Kloi’
Featuring: The Sadies
Drums: Mike Belitsky
Upright Bass: Sean Dean
Guitar/Organ: Dallas Good
Guitar/Baritone Guitar: Travis Good
Vocals: Yebo

Everything Else Played and Sung by Jon and Matt

ARTWORK: [unknown]

BARCODE: [unknown]

MATRIX: [unknown]

Comments are closed.