V/A feat. Lucious Jackson – Grand Royal Mixed Drink No. 2 (CD, US)

1995 Grand Royal
01. Hurricane – Now You Do
02. Beastie Boys – Root Down (Free Zone Mix)
03. Ben Lee – Pop Queen
04. Luscious Jackson – Deep Shag (Aqua-Magic Remix)
05. Ninety-9 – Jhompa
06. Abstract Rude & Tribe Unique – Torn
07. Hurricane – Comin’ Off (Central Coast Vibe)
08. Ladies Who Lunch – Bull In The Heather
09. DFL – My Crazy Life
10. Luscious Jackson – Here (Explosion Remix)
11. Ben Lee – Away With The Pixies
12. Kostars – Red Umbrella
13. Abstract Rude & Tribe Unique – Strength Of A.T.U.
14. Hurricane – Pat Your Foot
V/A feat. Lucious Jackson - Grand Royal Mixed Drink No. 2 (CD, US)
Grand Royal compilation including Here (Explosion Mix) is by Russell Simins.

Russell Simins also remixed Luscious Jackson songs for the releases of Under Your Skin and Naked Eye which, once again, were available on many different formats.

Jill Cunniff of Luscious Jackson would later co-write and appear on Blue Green Olga from the Jon Spencer Blues Explosion album Acme.

10. Luscious Jackson – Here (Explosion Mix)
Writers: Gabrielle Glaser/Jill Cunniff
Published by EMI April Music Inc. – ASCAP/Grand Royal Music – ASCAP/Luscious Jackson Music – ASCAP
(p) 1995 Capitol Records, Inc. © 1995 Grand Royal
Produced by The Superfreaks, Jill Cunniff/Gabrielle Glaser/Tony Mangurian
Remixed by Russell Simins at Waterworks.
Engineered: Greg Talenfield
Mastered by Stephen Marcussen at Precision
ARTWORK: [unknown]

BARCODE: [unknown]

MATRIX: [unknown]