V/A feat. Men Without Pants – Rock & Folk: Monster CD #27 (CD, FRANCE)

July 2009 Rock & Folk RF27
01. SSM – Dinosaur
02. Men Without Pants – My Balloon
03. The Parlor Mob – Carnival Of Crows
04. Cirkus – Bells
05. The Von Bondies – The Chancer
06. Whomadewho – This Train
07. Barth – The Noise It Makes
08. Powersolo – Coco
09. The Redwalls – Put Us Down
10. A Camp – Love Has Left The Room
11. Elvis Costello – Complicated Shadows
12. Brats – Aux Yeux De L’Univers
13. Lay Low – The Reason Why My Heart’s In Misery
14. Cryptacize – Tail & Mane
15. Obits – Two-Headed Coin
16. Orchestre National De Jazz feat. Camille – Alliance
17. Kap Bambino – Rezo Zero
18. Forest Fire – Through My Gloves
19. Papercuts – Future Primitive
20. Asyl – J’Etais Perdu
21. Vandaveer – The Ma In Me
22. Jarvis Cocker – Pilchard
V/A feat. Men Without Pants - Rock & Folk: Monster CD #27 (CD, FRANCE)
French cover-mount CD given away with issue #503 of Rock & Folk magazine featuring My Balloon taken from the album Naturally.
02. Men Without Pants – My Balloon
Men Without Pants is Russell Simins and Dan The Automator
All Tracks Written by Men Without Pants
Produced: Russell Simins and Dan the Automator
Recorded by Jamey Staub, Jay Braun, Phil Hernandez, Chris Maxwell, Danny Madorsky and Dan The Automator
Recorded at Empire VU NYC, 2 Berry Brooklyn, Elegant Too Recording NYC and The Glue Factory SF
Mastered by Andy Heermans at Polywog Recording Co NYC
Published: Russell Simins (BMI), Sharkman Songs (ASCAP), Negaverse Music (ASCAP), Elegant Too Music (ASCAP), Money Waters Music (BMI) and Electric Sweat (ASCAP)

BARCODE: [unknown]