The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion – KEXP/Cutting Room Studios, New York City, New York, US (12 March 2015)

The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion - KEXP/Cutting Room Studios, New York City, New York, US (12 March 2015)

The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion live set for The Morning Show, KEXP at Cutting Room Studios, New York City, New York, US on 12 March 2015.

“This is one of the greatest sessions ever on the Morning Show. Right now. The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion is owning…everything.” – John Richards (The Morning Show presenter via twitter.com)

SET LIST: Betty vs The NYPD / Do The Get Down / [Interview] / Funeral / Tales of Old New York: The Rock Box / Wax Dummy / White Jesus

Photos: Beth Eisgrau-Heller

Photo Gallery: https://www.flickr.com/photos/kexp/sets/72157651467414692

Broadcast times via facebook.com/thejonspencerbluesexplosion/

LIVE FROM NYC!! Check in at kexp.org
3/12: 09:30am US West Coast
3/12: 12:30pm US East Coast
3/12: 04:30pm UK
3/12: 05:30pm EU
3/13: 00:30 Hong Kong
3/13: 01:30am Japan
3/13: 03:30am Australia (sorry…..)

“Performing live on The Morning Show on KEXP,
on Thursday, March 12th, at 9:30 am PT
from the Cutting Room Studios in NYC.

Remind yourself to tune in by RSVP’ing to this event!
90.3 FM in Seattle
and streaming worldwide at KEXP.ORG”

Event Page: https://www.facebook.com/events/837284589641648/

KEXP: http://www.kexp.org/

Comments are closed.