V/A feat. The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion – 10 Years of Mom + Pop (3xLP, US)

23 October 2018 Mom + Pop Records
A1. Courtney Barnett — Small Talk
A2. Metric — Breathing Underwater (Mahogany Session)
A3. Neon Indian — Annie (Martin Rev Remix)
A4. Sleigh Bells — Holly
A5. Police — Come Find Me

B1. Alice Merton — Back To Berlin
B2. Tom Morello ft. Serj Tanian and Attlas — A Higher Frequency
B3. The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion — Foot Face
B4. Ingrid Michaelson — Giving Up
B5. Jaguar Ma — Another Dub In The Sun (Live from Dark Mofo)
B6. MNDR — Passional Attraction

A1. Lucius — Ghosting
A2. Sunflower Bean — Infinity Guitars
A3. FIDLAR — Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle
A4. Andrew Bird — The Crown Salesman
A5. Tokyo Police Club — Since You’ve Been Gone

B1. Lady Lamb — Come Save Me
B2. Ashe — No Roots
B3 Joshua Radin — 13
B4. Freelance Whales — Don’t Just Sit There
B5. An Horse — Help I’m Alive
B6. Bayonne — Lost Dreamers

Greatest Hits:
A1. Flume — Never Be Like You
A2. Neon Indian — Polish Girl
A3. Metric — Help I’m Alive
A4. Jai Wolf — Indian Summer
A5. Alina Baraz — Electric (feat. Khalid)
A6. Sleigh Bells — Rill Rill

B1. Courtney Barnett — Avant Gardener
B2. Jaguar Ma — Come Save Me
B3. Cash Sultana — Jungle
B4. Alice Merton — No Roots
B5. Lucius — Turn It Around
B6. Ingrid Michaelson — Girls Chase Boys

Triple vinyl compilation box set with custom picture book including the previously unreleased track Foot Face by The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion.

Officially released on Record Store Day / Black Friday 23 November 2018 but it was first available as a bundle pre-order with the ticket for the Mom + Pop 10 Year Anniversary show on 22 October 2018.

Info / Details: http://www.momandpopmusic.com/10-years/

The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion – Foot Face
ARTWORK: [unknown]

BARCODE: [unknown]

A: [unknown]
B: [unknown]
C: [unknown]
D: [unknown]
E: [unknown]
F: [unknown]

Comments are closed.