V/A feat. The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion – EMD Roadshow Sampler [Promo] (CD, US)

1998 Capitol Records
01. Beastie Boys – Body Movin’
02. Everclear – Father of Mine
03. Marcy Playground – Sherry Fraser
04. Sean Lennon – Queue
05. Bran Van 3000 – Drinking in L.A.
06. Plastilina Mosh – Monster Truck
07. Less Than Jake – History of a Boring Town
08. Black – Rhinoceros
09. Kottonmouth Kings – Dog’s Life
10. John Hiatt – Have a Little Faith In Me
11. The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion – Talk About The Blues
12. Liz Phair – Polyester Bride
13. Liz Phair – What Makes You Happy
14. Second Coming – Soft
15. Second Coming – Vintage Eyes
16. Sonichrome – Honey Please
17. Sonichrome – Over Confident
18. Bonnie Raitt – Blue For No Reason
19. Bonnie Raitt – Lovers Will
EMD Roadshow Sampler featuring The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion song Talk About The Blues (taken from the album Acme). Issued as a printed CDR with paper fold-over cover in plastic sleeve.

11. The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion – Talk About The Blues
Writers: Spencer/Explosion © 1998
Published: Dirty Shirt, BMI
© 1999 Spencer/Explosion
Studios: Electrical, RPM, Greene Street, Waterworks, Dub Narcotic
Mastering: Andy VanDette and Howie Weinberg at MasterDisk
Writers: Spencer/Explosion
Recorded: Suz Dyer, Calvin Johnson and Greg Talenfeld
Mixed: Dan the Automator
Noises: Rick Lee
Scratching: Automator

ARTWORK: [no details]


MATRIX: [unknown]