V/A feat. Blues Explosion – Beats in Space: Best of 2005 Show (DOWNLOAD, US)

10 January 2006 Beats In Space
01. Delia & Gavin – Black Spring
02. Quiet Village Project – Can’t Be Beat
03. Beastie Boys – Rub N Tug’s Macho Mix
04. Chemical Brothers – The Boxer (DFA Remix)
05. Broadcast – Black Cat
06. The Chromatics – Healer
07. M83 – Don’t Save Us From The Flames (Superpitcher Remix)
08. Isolee – Face B
09. International Pony – Our House (Mama)
10. Carl Craig – Angel (Caya Dub)
11. The Juan Maclean – Give Me Every Little Thing
12. Outhud – Put It Away, Dad
13. Kaos – Feel Like I Feel (Glimmers Dub)
14. In Flagranti – Bang Bang
15. Lindstrom – I Feel Space
16. Hot Chip – Just Like We (Breakdown) (DFA Remix)
17. Lifelike & Kris Menace – Discopolis
18. LAX – Music Makes You (Remute Remix)
19. Munk & Chloe – Ce Kul (Francisco Remix)
20. Jennygoesdirty – Amoureux Solitaires (Aswefall Remix)
21. Poni Hoax – Budapest
22. Blues Explosion – Mars, Arizona (DFA Remix)
23. Oorutaichi – Misen Gymnastics
24. Padded Cell – Unknown Zone
25. Orgue Electronique – Texas Brooklyn Heaven
26. Black Dice – Smiling Off (Luomo Remix)
27. Betty Botox – Back To The Piano Magic
28. Francisco – Big Love Mega Love
Compilation mix includes Mars, Arizona (DFA Remix) (original version from Damage) by the Blues Explosion which was hosted on the Beats in Space website.

Mars, Arizona (DFA Remix) was also released on various editions of the Crunchy single, the DFA Remixes Chaper One compilation and a one track promo.

Mars, Arizona appears on the Blues Explosion album Damage and the DFA remix was released on the Japanese only album / EP Snack Cracker and as a B-side to the Crunchy single.

22. Blues Explosion – Mars, Arizona
Writers: Blues Explosion
Published: Dirty Shirt, BMI
Producer: Steve Jordan
(p) 2005 The Copyright in this sound recording is owned by Blues Explosion under exclusive license to Mute Records Ltd.
DFA REMIX: Assisted by Eric Broucek
Run Time: 10:44
ARTWORK: [no details]

BARCODE: 0 94635 51911 2