V/A feat. Blues Explosion – Paredes de Coura 07 (CD, PORTUGAL)

2007 EDLP Marketing 0182942EREP
01. Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – Nature Boy
02. Bloc Party – Banquet
03. dEUS – If You Don’t Get What You Want
04. Mão Morta – Gnoma
05. The Flaming Lips – Unconsciously Screamin’
06. Blues Explosion – Burn It Off
07. Zen – Step On
08. Motörhead – Ace of Spades
09. Broken Social Scene – 7/4 (Shoreline)
10. New York Dolls – Take A Good Look At My Good Looks
11. Cosmic City Blues – So
12. Arrested Development – Down & Dirty (Clap Your Hands)
13. Primitive Reason – Shadow Man
14. Sam The Kid – Não Percebes
V/A feat. Blues Explosion - Paredes de Coura 07 (CD, PORTUGAL)
15 track CD in card sleeve featuring Burn It Off from the Blues Explosion album Damage.
06. Blues Explosion – Burn It Off
Mastered: Howie Weinberg with Andy VanDette at Masterdisk
Major Engineering, Long Hours & Really Hard Work: Danny Madorsky (thank you!)
Writers: Blues Explosion
Published: Dirty Shirt (BMI)
Produced: Steve Jordan
Recorded/Mixed: Don Smith at Globe
(Assistant: Miles Levit)
Pro Tools Engineering: Danny Madorsky
Claps/Stomps/Vocals: Steve Jordan
Guitar/Vocals: Judah Bauer
Drums/Vocals: Russell Simins
Vocals/Guitar/Tack Piano/Claps/Stomps: Jon Spencer
ARTWORK: [unknown]


MATRIX: [unknown]

Comments are closed.