V/A feat. Boss Hog – Camelot Music Sampler (CD, US)

1995 Camelot
01. Black Grape – In The Name of The Father
02. Jawbreaker – Fireman
03. Boss Hog – I Dig You
04. Dance Hall Crashers – Queen for A Day
05. Becky Sharp – Beach Ball
06. That Dog – He’s Kissing Christian
07. Shatterproof – Barry Um
08. Vanessa Daou – Near The Black Forest
09. Loudy Lucy – Ticking
10. Jonatha Brooke & The Store – Nothing Sacred
11. Dick Dale & His Del-Tones – Misrlou
12. The Nixons – Happy Song (Makes It Rain)
13. Robben Ford & The Blue Line – Running Out on Me
14. The Ramones – I Don’t Want to Grow Up
15. China Drum – Barrier
16. Todd Snider – Turn it Up
17. Raw Stylus – Believe in Me
18. Traci Lords – Fallen Angel
V/A feat. Boss Hog - Camelot Music Sampler (CD, US)
Compilation featuring I Dig You from the 1995 Geffen album. This track was commercially released as a four track 12″, three track CD (UK / AUSTRALIA) with promotional editions issued on VHS, 1 track CD and four track CD.
03. Boss Hog – I Dig You (LP Version)
Writers: Boss Hog
Published: Boss Hog Publishing Designee
Produced: Martinez/Spencer/Fisk
Engineered: Bil Emmons
Recorded and Mixed: Sear Sound, NYC, 1995
Mastered: Howie Weinberg for Masterdisk, NYC
Run Time: 3:14
ARTWORK: [unknown]

BARCODE: [unknown]

MATRIX: [unknown]

Comments are closed.