V/A feat. Boss Hog – Rare Tracks Special: Volume Two (CD, GERMANY)

December 2016 Visions Magazine Nr. 286
01. Crystal Fairy – Drugs On The Bus
02. Boss Hog – Wichita Grey
03. Yak – Semi-Automatic
04. Pabst – Skinwalker
05. Coogans Bluff – You Speak My Language
06. Fu Manchu – Slow Ride
07. Mos Generator – Dead Souls
08. Orango – Carry On
09. The Subways – Risk
10. Samavayo – To The Ground
11. Esben And The Witch – Planet Caravan
Compilation CD included with issue #286 of Visions magazine dated January 2017 (available from December 2016) which includes the Boss Hog track Wichita Grey from the Brood Star EP (released on black vinyl and red vinyl).

Mastered: Jörg Siegeler at Kanal 24
Published: Visions Verlag GmbH
Compiled: Jan Schwarzkamp

02. Boss Hog – Wichita Grey
Recorded with Bill Skibbe at The Key Club, Benton Harbor
Mixed with Alap Momin at Uptown Mixers, NYC
Writers: Boss Hog
Published: Madam’s Organ Music, BMI
Run Time: 2:58

Illustration: Ingo Fischer

BARCODE (Magazine): 4 191258 106906 01

MATRIX: “21000066010 82131 IFPI 9R96 IFPI LK97”