V/A feat. Coldcut – Рухаймо Jungle Massive (CD, UKRAINE)

2005 ВИРУС Production VP1622
V/A feat. Coldcut - Рухаймо Jungle Massive (CD, UKRAINE)01. Pendulum – Slam
02. Funk Masters – Рухаймо Jungle Massive
03. Pendulum – Tarantula
04. Muffler – The Iron Tune
05. Sub Focus – X-Ray
06. Pendulum – Hold Your Colour
07. Visage – Fade To Gray (Drum And Bass Remix)
08. John B vs. dba – Falling
09. Kaleb – Chemical Sleep
10. Sub Focus – Frozen Solid
11. Pendulum – The Terminal
12. Pendulum – Through The Loop
13. Sub Focus – Citizen Kane
14. The Prodigy – Smack My Bitch Up (Sub Focus Remix)
15. MaxNRG vs. Pendulum – Another Planet (Guitars Bootleg)
16. The Prodigy – Voodoo People (Pendulum Remix)
17. Coldcut – Everything Is Under Control (The Qemists Remix)
18. Derrick & MaxNRG – Hector
19. MaxNRG – Take Away The Colour
20. MaxNRG – Tribute To Innocent Souls Lost To World Atrocities
DJ mix by DJ MaxNRG featuring the Qemists remix of Everything is Under Control by Coldcut (from the album Sound Mirrors).

Translated to from Ukrainian to English, the title of the cd as well as the title of the second track means: “Move The Jungle Massive”

Everything Is Under Control features Jon Spencer on guitar and vocals.

09. Coldcut – Everything is Under Control (The Qemists Remix)
Writers: Black, More, Ladd and Spencer
Published by Just Isn’t Music, Like Madd Music, (SESAC), Patrica Ann Music (BMI)
Vocals and Guitar: Jon Spencer
Rap: Mike Ladd (Courtesy of K7)
Backing Vocals: Dom Spitzer (Space Shuttle Vacancies)
Bass: Patrick Carpenter
Pre-Production, Engineering and Mix: Roy Merchant at The Dairy, Brixton
Additional Engineering: Al Mawdsley at Sound Authority
Production Assistance: Ross Allen for Casual Productions
Production Engineer: Jamie Hogg
Produced: Coldcut
Mastered: John Dent www.loudmastering.com
Additional Production and Magnanimity: The Qemists
ARTWORK: [unknown]

BARCODE: [unknown]

MATRIX: [unknown]

Comments are closed.