V/A feat. Little Barrie – New Noises Vol. 81 (CD, GERMANY)

February 2007 Rolling Stone 02/07
01. Cold War Kids – Tell Me In The Morning
02. Little Barrie – Bailing Out
03. The Shins – Phantom Limb
04. Murder By Death – Sometimes The Line Walks You
05. Rickie Lee Jones – Falling Up
06. Deerhoof – +81
07. A Hawk And A Hacksaw – Song For Joseph
08. Besnard Lakes, The – Devastation
09. Bonnie “Prince” Billy & Red – Puff The Magic Dragon
10. Richmond Fontaine – $87 And A Guilty Conscience That Gets Worse The Longer I Go
11. [ingenting] – En Bättre Dag
12. Eleni Mandell – Girls
V/A feat. Little Barrie - New Noises Vol. 81 (CD, GERMANY)
Compilation CD in card sleeve given away with Rolling Stone magazine featuring Bailing Out by Little Barrie from the album Stand Your Ground.

Russell Simins and Dan The Automator (who are collectively Men Without Pants) worked with Little Barrie on most of the Stand Your Ground album. The album was first released on CD in Japan with one bonus track and later in the UK on vinyl and DigiPak CD.

In addition to Stand Your Ground Russell Simins has appeared the releases; Pin That Badge EP, Love You and Pay To Join.

02. Little Barrie – Bailing Out
Writers: Barrie Cadogan and Lewis Wharton
Guitar/Vocals: Barrie Cadogan
Bass: Lewis Wharton
Drums: Russell Simins
Produced: Dan The Automator
Additional Production: Mike Pelanconi and Little Barrie
Mixed: Mike Pelanconi
ARTWORK: [unknown]


MATRIX: [unknown]