V/A feat. The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion – Hit’s A Sony (CD, JAPAN)

March 2015 Sony SDCI-81775
01. Meghan Trainor – All About That Bass (Clean)
02. Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds – Ballad of The Mighty I (Radio Edit)
03. Mark Ronson – Uptown Funk
04. One Direction – Night Changes
05. The Script – Superheroes
06. Giorgio Moroder feat. Kylie Minogue – Right Here, Right Now
07. Zebrahead – Devil on My Shoulder
08. Bjork – Stonemilker
09. Olly Murs feat. Demi Lovato – Up
10. Madeon feat. Passion Pit – Pay No Mind
11. Chris Brown x Tyga – Ayo
12. Collabro – Stars
13. The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion – Tales of Old New York: The Rock Box
14. Darlia – Stars Are Aligned
15. 2Cellos – Live and Let Die
16. Pitbull feat. Ne-Yo – Time of Our Lives
17. Kodaline – Honest
18. Kelly Clarkson – Heartbeat Song
19. Peace – Lost on Me
20. The Scorpions – We Built This House
Japanese promo compilation featuring The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion song Tales of Old New York: The Rock Box from the album Freedom Tower: No Wave Dance Party 2015.
The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion – Tales Of Old New York: The Rock Box
[Credits taken from Freedom Tower… (LP, UK)]
Writers: Spencer / Explosion
Published: Dirty Shirt, BMI
Recorded at Daptone Records House of Soul, Bushwick, NY
Chief Engineer: Wayne Gordon
Tape Operator: Simon Guzmon
Some overdubs recorded at NY Hed with Matt Verta-Ray
Mixed: Uptown Mixers, Harlem, NY by Jon Spencer and Alap Momin
Mastered at Kevorkian Mastering, Hell’s Kitchen, NY by Fred Kevorkian
ARTWORK: [unknown]


MATRIX: [unknown]

Comments are closed.