V/A feat. The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion – Music Mix, Vol. 3: Alternative Scene (DVD, CHINA)

2005 Flying Pig FZ-3236
01. Blur – Coffee and TV
02. Beastie Boys – Three MC’s and One DJ
03. Luscious Jackson – Lady Fingers
04. Gomez – We Haven’t Turned Around
05. The Ataris – Teenage Riot
06. The Amps – Tip City
07. Buffalo Tom – Tangerine
08. Nada Surf – Popular
09. Bush – The Chemical Between
10. Fastball – Out Of My Head
11. Creed – Higher
12. The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion – Talk About The Blues
Retrospective video compilation issued as DVD, features Talk About The Blues by The Jon Spencer Blues Exploison from the album Acme.

From a series of themed Video CD’s. Each video on Music Mix 3 is introduced by Jay Siedl.

Also issued as a Video CD in China.

12. The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion – Talk About The Blues
[These credits are taken from ‘Talk About The Blues (CD, UK)‘]
Writers: Spencer/Explosion
Published: Spencer/Explosion © 1998 (Dirty Shirt, BMI)
Studios: Drama, Electrical, RPM, Greene Street, Waterworks, Dub Narcotic, Big House
Mastering: Andy VanDette and Howie Weinberg at MasterDisk
Recorded: Suz Dyer, Calvin Johnson and Greg Talenfeld
Mixed: Dan the Automator
Noises: Rick Lee
Scratching: Automator
ARTWORK: [unknown]

BARCODE: 4895087601808

MATRIX: [unknown]