V/A feat. The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion – Sampler Printemps – Été 2015 (2xCD, FRANCE)

2015 Caroline International n/a
CD 1:
01. Tame Impala Let It Happen
02. Mini Mansions feat. Alex Turner – Vertigo
03. The Maccabees – Marks To Prove It
04. Laura Marling – False Hope
05. Sophie Hunger – Die Ganze Welt
06. Natalie Prass – Bird Of Prey
07. Azealia Banks – Ice Princess
08. Ben Khan – 1000
09. The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion – Do The Get Down
10. Anti-Flag – Fabled World
11. Seasick Steve – Summertime Boy
12. Wolf Alice Giant Peach

CD 2:
01. Toys – Golden Line
02. Zhala – I’m In Love
03. Son Lux Change Is Everything
04. Herbert – Strong
05. Sg Lewis – Warm
06. Rozi Plain – Actually
07. Flo Morrissey – Pages Of Gold
08. Nick Mulvey – Cucurucu (Frédéric Lo Remix)
09. Souad Massi – El Khaylou Wa El Laylou
10. Madisen Ward And The Mama Bear – Silent Movies
11. Apocalyptica – Hole In My Soul
12. Dom La Nena – Juste Une Chanson

Promotional compilation including The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion track Do The Get Down from Freedom Tower: No Wave Dance Party 2015.
1.09. The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion – Do The Get Down
Writers: Spencer / Explosion
Published: Dirty Shirt, BMI
Recorded at Daptone Records House of Soul, Bushwick, NY
Chief Engineer: Wayne Gordon
Tape Operator: Simon Guzmon
Some overdubs recorded at NY Hed with Matt Verta-Ray
Mixed: Uptown Mixers, Harlem, NY by Jon Spencer and Alap Momin
Mastered at Kevorkian Mastering, Hell’s Kitchen, NY by Fred Kevorkian
ARTWORK: [unknown]

BARCODE: [unknown]

CD 1: [unknown]
CD 2: [unknown]

Comments are closed.