V/A feat. Coldcut – T-Music Festivaly (CD, CZECH REPUBLIC)

2007 Report 33046-2
01. Basement Jaxx – Good Luck
02. Freestylers – Painkiller
03. Gogol Bordello – Wonderlust King
04. Sham 69 – No Apologies
05. Die Happy – Wanna Be Your Girl
06. IAMX – Nightlife
07. Koop – Beyond The Son
08. DJ Vadim – Talk To Me
09. Kamikaze – U Sked
10. Coldcut – Everything Is Under Control
11. The Egg – Wall
12. McQueen – Life Support Icu
13. HammerFall – The Fire Burns Forever
14. Client – Radio
15. Red Lotus – Superwoman
16. Ralph Myerz & The Jack Herren Band – Hello Cleveland!
17. Groove Armada – On My Mind
18. The Idan Raichel Project – Mi’ Ma’ Amakin
19. Anima Sound System – We Strike
20. Psycho Key – Sweed

Compilation CD included with the magazine Report (7-8/07) featuring Everything Is Under Control by Coldcut with Jon Spencer.

Everything Is Under Control was commercially released as a single on CD, 7″, 12″ which all feature slightly different artwork. This single appears on the album Sound Mirrors and later on the CD/DVD set Sound Mirrors: Videos and Remixes.

10. Coldcut – Everything is Under Control
Writers: Black, More, Ladd and Spencer
Published by Just Isn’t Music, Like Madd Music, (SESAC), Patrica Ann Music (BMI)
Vocals and Guitar: Jon Spencer
Rap: Mike Ladd (Courtesy of K7)
Backing Vocals: Dom Spitzer (Space Shuttle Vacancies)
Bass: Patrick Carpenter
Pre-Production, Engineering and Mix: Roy Merchant at The Dairy, Brixton
Additional Engineering: Al Mawdsley at Sound Authority
Production Assistance: Ross Allen for Casual Productions
Production Engineer: Jamie Hogg
Produced: Coldcut
Mastered: John Dent www.loudmastering.com
ARTWORK: [unknown]


MATRIX: “GZ T62259 33046-2”

Comments are closed.