V/A feat. Coldcut – Ninja Tune Big Dada Spring Sampler 2006 (Left Hook To The Right) (CD, UK)

Spring 2006 Ninja Tune / Big Dada #2076
01. Pop Levi – Blue Honey
02. Loka – Meet Dad
03. Coldcut – Man In A Garage (Album Version)
04. Part 2 – One Of Dem Days Remix
05. Spank Rock – Rick Rubin (Radio Edit)
06. Roots Manuva – Get U High
07. Skalpel – Test Drive
08. Super Numeri – The Chart
09. Blockhead – Crashing Down
10. NMS – Get Him Signed
11. Lotek Hi Fi – Move Ya Thing (ft. Roots Manuva & Sandra Melody)
12. Ammoncontact – Like This (ft. Little Sci)
13. Coldcut – Everything Is Under Control
(DJ Kentaro Remix)
V/A feat. Coldcut - Ninja Tune Big Dada Spring Sampler 2006 (Left Hook To The Right) (CD, UK) - Cover
Promo CD featuring DJ Kentaro remix of Everything Is Under Control (featuring Jon Spencer on guitar and vocals).

Released as a single on CD, 7″, 12″ , Promo CD and Japanese CD single.

The coldcut track appears on the album Sound Mirrors and later on the CD/DVD set Sound Mirrors: Videos and Remixes.

13. Everything is Under Control (DJ Kentaro Remix)
Writers: Black, More, Ladd and Spencer
Published by Just Isn’t Music, Like Madd Music, (SESAC), Patrica Ann Music (BMI)
Vocals and Guitar: Jon Spencer
Rap: Mike Ladd (Courtesy of K7)
Backing Vocals: Dom Spitzer (Space Shuttle Vacancies)
Bass: Patrick Carpenter
Pre-Production, Engineering and Mix: Roy Merchant at The Dairy, Brixton
Additional Engineering: Al Mawdsley at Sound Authority
Production Assistance: Ross Allen for Casual Productions
Production Engineer: Jamie Hogg
Produced: Coldcut
Mastered: John Dent www.loudmastering.com
Mixed Down and Mastered: Takahiro Yamaguchi (Impact) and DJ Kentaro (Endeavor)
ARTWORK: [unknown]


MATRIX: [unknown]