AC/DC – Back in Black (LP, US)

1980 Atlantic SD 16018
A1. Hells Bells
A2. Shoot To Thrill
A3. What Do You Do For Money Honey
A4. Given The Dog A Bone
A5. Let Me Put My Love Into You

B1. Back In Black
B2. You Shook Me All Night Long
B3. Have A Drink On Me
B4. Shake A Leg
B5. Rock And Roll Ain’t Noise Pollution

AC/DC - Back in Black (LP, US) - Cover
1980 AC/DC album issued with embossed lettering cover artwork and printed inner-sleeve.

This album features the song Shake A Leg which was covered (as an almost entirely instrumental track) by the Jon Spencer Blues Explosion (LYRICS) on the Shout! Factory reissue of Extra Width + Mo’ Width.

Writers: Angus Young / Brian Johnson / Malcolm Young
Produced: Robert John “Mutt” Lange

Engineered: Tony Platt
Assistant Engineers: Benji Armbrister / Jack Newber
Recorded at Compass Point Studios April – May 1980
Mixed: Brad Samuelsohn

ARTWORK: Art Direction: Bob Defrin
Photos: Robert Ellis

BARCODE: [unknown]

A: “ST-A-804517-AR”
B: “ST-A-804518-AR”

Comments are closed.