Gay Vibes – My Baby’s Got Worms (DOWNLOAD, US)

25 November 2013
01. Tokyo Guy
02. Good Time Island
03. All I’m Sayin’
04. No Accident
05. Shadow Warriors
06. Fuck Shit Up
07. When I’m Straight
08. I Look Up When I Walk
09. The Impostor
10. Black Hole Baby
Gay Vibes - My Baby's Got Worms (DOWNLOAD, US)
Gay Vibes album created from the use of samples from other artists songs including Russell Simins, Pussy Galore, The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion and Butter 08 amongst many others.

See song credits for full list of artists.

The album is available as a free download via



All songs contain additional drum programming (“All Iʼm Sayinʼ” contains synth bass)
written by Seth Graves as well as uncredited, royalty-free sounds.

All production, mastering and artwork by Seth Graves. Songs contain the samples listed

01. Tokyo Guy
Sonic Youth – “Tokyo Eye”
Dexter Wansel – “Theme from The Planets”
Tommy James and the Shondells – “Moni Moni”
ESG – “Ghost”
The Troggs – “I Can’t Control Myself”
MC Honky – “Like a Duck”
Pussy Galore – “Rocks Off”
Mr. Bungle “Disco Search for Techno Allah”
Silver Apples – “Oscillations”
Silver Apples – “I Have Known Love”
PJ Harvey – “Rid of Me”
Russell Simins – “Jim’s Problem”
Bubblescrump – “Whiteout”

02. Good Time Island
Beck – “Beercan”
Shuggie Otis – “Island Letter”
Ween – “Freedom of 76”
James Brown – “Funky Drummer”
Malcom McLaren – “Buffalo Gals”
Suicide – “Dream Baby Dream”
Raymond Scott – “Sprite: Melonball Bounce”
Human Skab – “Screaming Demon”
Afrika Bambaata – “Looking for the Perfect Beat”

03. All I’m Sayin’
Dub Narcotic Sound System – “Ridin’ Shotgun”
Massive Attack – “Tear Drop”
Sonic Youth – “Cotton Crown”
Butthole Surfers – “Pepper”
Ministry – “Jesus Built my Hot Rod”
Butter 08 – “Shut Up”
Butter 08 – “Mono Lisa”
Pixies “La La Love You”
The Eels – “The Medication is Wearing Off”
The Congos – “Can’t Come In”
Sonic Youth – “Vibrato”
Beck – “Waitin’ on a Train”

04. No Accident
Jethro Tull – “Cross-Eyed Mary”
Power of Zeus – “Sorcerer of Isis”
Prince – “Alphabet Street”
Pavement – “Stereo”
that dog “Old Timer”
Pixies – “Where is My Mind?”
Secret Chiefs 3 – “Mera Pyar Shalimar”
The Riverʼs Edge

05. Shadow Warriors
Sonic Youth – “Shadow of a Doubt”
Sonic Youth – “Catholic Block”
Spacehog – “In the Meantime”
Beastie Boys – “Something’s Got to Give”
Nico – “Win a Few”
Kraftwerk – “The Robots”
The Beatles – “The End”
Neutral Milk Hotel – “Avery Island/April 1st”

06. Fuck Shit Up
Jon Spencer Blues Explosion – “Fuck Shit Up”
Jon Spencer Blues Explosion – “Afro”
Dub Narcotic Sound System – “Fuck Shit Up”
Butter 08 – “Hard to Hold”
Sweet – “Wig Wam Bam”
Irma Thomas – “It’s Raining”
Shuggie Otis – “XL-30”
Beck – “Beercan”

07. When I’m Straight
Beck – “Steal My Body Home”
Vanilla Fudge – “Some Velvet Morning”
Pixies – “Where is My Mind?”
Malcolm McClaren – “Buffalo Gals”
Happy Mondays – “ Step On”
Raymond Scott – “Don’t Beat Your Wife Every Night”

08. I Look Up When I Walk
Kyu Sakamoto – “Sukiyaki”
The Eels – “Buss Stop Boxer”
Newcleus – “Jam on It”
Neutral Milk Hotel – “Avery Island/April 1st”
excerpt from Spellbound (Alfred Hitchcock)
The Congos – “Congoman”
Beastie Boys – “The Blue Nun”

09. The Impostor
Raymond Scott – “Don’t Beat Your Wife Every Night” (instr.)
The Eels – “Susan’s House”
Machito – “Tin Tin Deo”
The Cure – “In Between Days” (Shiver Mix)
The Who – “Tattoo”
Big Youth – “Screaming Target”
1991 The Year Punk Broke
Orbital – “I Wish I Had Duck Feet”

10. Black Hole Baby
Happy Mondays – “24 Hour Party People (Live)”
The Animals – “It’s all over now, Baby Blue”
Pixies – “The Sad Punk”
Mercury Rev – “Senses on Fire”
Cibo Matto – “Black Hole Sun”
YACHT – “I Will Bend Backwards”
Mercury Rev – “Little Rhymes”
Mudhoney – “Good Enough”
Beastie Boys – “Slow n Low”

ARTWORK: Seth Graves



Comments are closed.