The Bobby Lees – Move: Video

UPDATE: Release date moved to 17 July 2020.

The Bobby Lees will unleash their new album Skin Suit on May 8th via Alive Naturalsound Records. The LP was produced by underground punk legend Jon Spencer of the Blues Explosion.

Sam Quartin (vocals, guitar), Kendall Wind (bass), Macky Bowman (drums), and Nick Casa (guitar) kick up quite a rollicking ruckus on Skin Suit which is filled with energetic, gritty, passionate, and rhythmically antic tracks. One such number is the jaggedly lurching and way-too-brief “Move.”

Full Article:

This entry was posted in Jon Spencer, Production. Bookmark the permalink.