Bernard Fèvre – Cracki Mix #34 feat. The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion

Cracki Mix #34 by Bernard Fèvre (Black Devil Disco Club) has just been posted online and includes The Jon Spencer Blues ExplosionBellbottoms (Old Rascal Mix) from the Experimental Remixes EP.

nb. Jon Spencer appears on the song Fuzzy Dream released on the Black Devil Disco Club album Circus.



01. Eddie Warner – Telex
02. Tim Lee – Fantasy voyage
03. Bernard Fevre – Mister green
04. Bernard Fevre – Space team (The Starkiller Remix)
05. Black Devil Disco Club – Star dot com (Junior Claristidge edit)
06. Black Devil Disco Club – Coach me (Again and again – In Flagranti remix)
07. Black Devil – “H” Friend
08. Amanda Lear – Follow me
09. Black Devil Disco Club – To ardent ft. Nancy Sinatra (Horse Meat Disco remix)
10. Black Devil Disco Club – Free for the girls (Richard Sen remix)
11. Lebatman – Dating Do’s
12. The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion – Bellbottoms (Old rascal mix by U.N.K.L.E)
13. Leon Race – Subconscient Lamentation
14. Bernard Fevre – Odyssee
15. The Beatles – Tomorrow never knows

This entry was posted in Audio, Jon Spencer Blues Explosion. Bookmark the permalink.