Don’t“Industro-punk duo “Don’t” in now mixing. Jon Spencer producing. Sounds huge and aggressive!” –

Don’t is Mitchell King (drums) and Aaron C Lazar (guitar / vocals), go to to stream three different songs and more info on the band.

Photo via the official site:
Aaron C Lazar: /

This entry was posted in Jon Spencer, news, Ny Hed Studio and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.