The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion – Melkweg (1996) / Akasaka Blitz (1997): Videos

MTV and VPRO TV broadcasts of The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion have recently been posted on

Melkweg, Amsterdam, Netherlands (23 October 1996) for Lola De Musica, VPRO TV.

Includes live footage, interview clips and JSBX with R.L. Burnside performing the following tracks: Snake Drive / Boogie Chillun / The Criminal Inside Me


Akasaka Blitz, Tokyo, Japan (21 January 1997)

Tracklist: Get Over Here / Afro / R.L. Got Soul / Skunk / Wail / Bellbottoms / Sweat / 2Kindsa Love / Flavor


This entry was posted in Jon Spencer Blues Explosion, Live, Video. Bookmark the permalink.